Top Stories

Mon, Jul 17 - [Cross Country]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished 17th of 35
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Sat, May 13
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Sam Williams Twilight Qualifier - Emporia State - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Sam Williams Twilight Qualifier - Emporia State - Finished No Team Score
Sat, May 6
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - KCAC Championships - Finished 2nd of 10
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - KCAC Championships - Finished 2nd of 10
Fri, May 5
Softball at
Kansas Wesleyan University - Lost 5-4
KCAC Tournament
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer vs
Kansas Christian College - 6PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Kansas Christian College - 4PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
Trinity Bible College - 12PM CST
Wed, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer at
Stephens College - 7PM CST
Thu, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer vs
Ozark Christian College - 4PM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Women's Soccer at
College of Saint Mary - 2PM CST
CSM Flames Shootout
Sat, Sep. 2
Football vs
Dakota Wesleyan University - 6PM CST
Sun, Sep. 3
Women's Soccer at
TBA -   CST
CSM Flames Shootout
Wed, Sep. 6
Men's Soccer vs
Avila University - 7PM CST
Sat, Sep. 9
Men's Soccer vs
Park University - 7:30PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X