Top Stories

Mon, Sep 18 - [Football]
Mon, Sep 18 - [Men's Cross Country]
Mon, Sep 18 - [Men's Soccer]
Mon, Sep 18 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Mon, Sep. 18
Volleyball at
Tabor College - Lost 3-1
Sat, Sep. 16
Men's Cross Country at
Missouri Southern Stampede - Finished 1st of 22
Women's Cross Country at
Missouri Southern Stampede - Finished 6th of 22
Football at
(25) Kansas Wesleyan University - Lost 43-10
Volleyball vs
Kansas Wesleyan University - Lost 3-2
Volleyball vs
Haskell Indian Nations University - Won 3-1
Fri, Sep. 15
Men's Soccer at
Nebraska Christian College - Won 8-1
Women's Soccer at
Nebraska Christian College - FORFT
Wed, Sep. 13
Volleyball at
(RV) Ottawa University - Lost 3-0
Tue, Sep. 12
Men's Soccer vs
Manhattan Christian College - Won 5-1
Wed, Sep. 20
Men's Cross Country at
Emporia State Invitational -   CST
Women's Cross Country at
Emporia State Invitational -   CST
Men's Soccer at
William Woods University - 5PM CST
Volleyball vs
Friends University - 7PM CST
Fri, Sep. 22
Men's Soccer at
Grace University - 8PM CST
Women's Soccer at
Grace University - 6PM CST
Sat, Sep. 23
Football vs
Friends University - 1:30PM CST
Volleyball at
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 2PM CST
Wed, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer at
Friends University - 8:30PM CST
Women's Soccer at
Friends University - 6PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X